고객지원 > Global Network 

 PKL
493-3 Seongseong-Dong Cheon-An,
Chung-Nam, Korea #330-300
Phone: (82) 41-529-0367

Operations: S.S. Choi
Phone: (82) 41-529-0406 Fax: (82) 41-529-0404
Email: sschoi@pkl.co.kr

Sales: B.K Chung
Phone: (82) 41-529-0360 Fax: (82) 41-529-0381
Email: bkchung@pkl.co.kr
 
 Singapore
6 Loyang Way 2 Loyang Industrial Estate Singapore, 507099
Phone: (65) 6542-7677

Operations: Joe Shaw
Phone: (65) 6549-8204 Fax: (65) 6542-5595
Email: jshaw@sin.photronics.com

Sales: Charlene Koh
Phone: (65) 6549-8253 Fax: (65) 6549-7677
Email: ckoh@sin.photronics.com

 
 Taiwan, PSMC
1F, No. 2 Li-Hsin Road Science-Based Industrial Park Hsin-Chu City, Taiwan

Phone: (886) 3-567-9933
Operations: Dick Chen Phone: (886) 3-567-9933
Fax: (886) 3-567-8158
Email: dickchen@psmc.com.tw

Sales: Morries Chen
Phone: (886) 3-567-9933 Fax: (886) 3-567-3768
Email: morries@psmc.com.tw

 

 

Sales Offices
 Shanghai, China

Room F3, 7th Floor No. 58 XinJinQiao Road
Shanghai 202106 China

Operations Manager: kevin Yu
Phone: (86) 21-5032-3109 xt 25
Email:kyu@sha.photronics.com

 

 

 Tokyo, Japan

1-28-2, Seta, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, Japan (158-0095)
Representative : Shoichi Takashi (高師 将一)

Phone: 81-3-3700-5913
Fax: 81-3-3703-8517

 

 

 Dresden, Germany
Grenzstrasse 28 D-01109 Dresden,
Germany
Phone: (49) 351-885-2810

Operations: Hermann Wolf
Phone: (49) 351-885-2810 Fax: (49) 351-885-2835
Email:hwolf@dre.photronics.com

Sales: Dominique Varloud
Phone: (33) 456 588 588
Fax: (33) 456 588 589
Email:europesales@eu.photronics.com

 
 United Kingdom

England
Manchester Trafford Wharf Road, Trafford Park Manchester M17 1PE, UK
Phone: (44) 161-930-4700

Operations: Jeff Browne
Phone: (44) 161-930-4754 Fax: (44) 161-930-4841
Email: jbrowne@uk.photronics.com

Sales: Dominique Varloud
Phone: (33) 456 588 588
Fax: (33) 456-588-589
Email: europesales@eu.photronics.com

 
 Wales

Bridgend
One Technology Drive
Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan South Wales, CF31 3LU, UK
Phone: (44) 1656-662-171

Operations: Rob Lloyd
Phone: (44) 1656-674-309 Fax: (44) 1656-650-109
Email: rlloyd@wales.photronics.com

Sales: Dominique Varloud
Phone: (33) 456 588 588
Fax: (33) 456 588 589
Email: europesales@eu.photronics.com

 

 

 France

European Sales Office & Southern Europe B.U
Parc des Fontaines ZI
Bernin 38926
Crolles, France

Dominique Varloud
Phone: (33) 456 588 588
Fax:  (33) 456 588 589
Email: europesales@eu.photronics.com

 

 Allen, Texas

601 Millennium Drive Allen, TX 75013
Phone: (972) 889-6275

Operations: Charlie Burns
Phone: (972) 889-6275 Fax: (972) 889-6471
Email: cburns@dallas.photronics.com

Sales: Julian Drakeford
Phone: (512) 248-6203 Fax: (512) 248-6048
Email: jdrakeford@austin.photronics.com

 
 Brookfield, Connecticut

15 Secor Road Brookfield, CT
Phone: (203) 775-9000

Operations: Mark Morrow
Phone: (203) 740-5363 Fax: (203) 740-2126
Email: mmorrow@brk.photronics.com

Sales: Mark Snyder
Phone: (203) 740-5653
Fax: (203) 740-5618
Email: msnyder@brk.photronics.com

 

 

 Phoenix, Arizona
 (sales and customer service)

3279 E. Harbour Drive
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: (602) 454-6700

Sales: David Owens
Phone: (602) 454-6765
Fax: (602) 454-6766
Email: dowens@phx.photronics.com

 

 
 Milpitas
 (front-end data preparation, sales and  customer
 service)

1905 Tarob Court
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 262-8800

Sales: Jim Campi
Phone: (408) 262-7271
Fax: (408) 263-3228
Email: jcampi@nco.photronics.com


회사소개 | 뉴스센터 | 제품소개 | 기업IR | 채용정보 | 고객지원
Copyright (c) 1997 (주)피케이엘 All Right Reserved